Сведения о компании
  • Jiangxi Zhaojun Industrial Co.,Ltd

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Океания , Мировой
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001, ISO14001
  • Описание:Роспись стен украшения,Высокое качество стены украшения живопись,Handicarfted мать жемчужина стены украшения живопись
Jiangxi Zhaojun Industrial Co.,Ltd Роспись стен украшения,Высокое качество стены украшения живопись,Handicarfted мать жемчужина стены украшения живопись

Роспись стен украшения

Категория продукта Роспись стен украшения, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Роспись стен украшения, Высокое качество стены украшения живопись поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Handicarfted мать жемчужина стены украшения живопись R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
пятиконечная форма раковины декор стены картину

Модель : cp

КАНОСА пятиконечная форма раковины стены фоторамка использовать натуральные ракушки и перламутр для декора , пусть ваш дом полон Ветер с моря . наша философия положила украшения на вашем доме . Особенностью перламутр 1, мать ОФ Перл -изысканная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Рамка CANOSA с ручным рогом Ручная рама для картин

Модель : CP-019

Canosa оболочки с Ox рожок ремесленного каркасными стен фото Используйте естественную ракушку и перламутр для декора, пусть ваш дом полон ветер с моря. Наша философия ставит ювелирные украшения на ваш дом. описание продукта Item name shell wall Wall...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КАНОСА shell изображение стены с деревянной рамкой

Модель : CP-0160C

КАНОСА shell бумаги Декор стены картина с деревянной рамкойИспользование природных seashell и мать Перл для декора, полностью ремесленничество, пусть ваш дом полный ветра с моря.  Наша философия поставить украшения на ваш дом. Сопутствующие...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Seashell стены картина CANOSA с деревянной рамкой

Модель : CP-0160B

Картина стены Seashell CANOSA с деревянной рамкойИспользование природных seashell и мать Перл для декора, полностью ремесленничество, пусть ваш дом полный ветра с моря.  Наша философия поставить украшения на ваш дом. Сопутствующие товары Описание...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Эко дружественных морской раковины CNC скороговоркой фотография стены

Модель : CP-018

Эко дружественных морской раковины CNC скороговоркой фотография стеныИспользование природных seashell и мать Перл декор, пусть ваш дом полный дышать от моря.  Наша философия поставить украшения на ваш дом. Описание продукта Item name seashell hand...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КАНОСА shell бумаги Декор стены картина с деревянной рамкой

Модель : CP-0160A

КАНОСА shell бумаги Декор стены картина с деревянной рамкойИспользование природных seashell и мать Перл для декора, полностью ремесленничество, пусть ваш дом полный ветра с моря.  Наша философия поставить украшения на ваш дом. Сопутствующие...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КАНОСА Shell рука engarving 3D лошади голову стене картина с деревянной рамкой

Модель : CP-010

КАНОСА Shell рука engarving 3D лошади голову стене картина с деревянной рамкойИспользование природных seashell и мать Перл для декора, полностью ремесленничество, пусть ваш дом полный ветра с моря.  Наша философия поставить украшения на ваш...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КАНОСА seashell ручная гравировка стены фоторамка

Модель : CP-018

КАНОСА shell ночь СЕНСЕ фоторамка стеныИспользование природных seashell и мать Перл декор, пусть ваш дом полный дышать от моря.  Наша философия поставить украшения на ваш дом. Описание продукта Item name seashell hand engraving Wall Picture frame...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптовая ручной работы оболочки искусств лошадь голова формы стены картина

Модель : WP104

Оптовая ручной работы оболочки искусств Верховая голова формы стены картина Особенность перламутровый 1, мать of Перл -изысканная жемчужина текстуры     СС-мать Перл культивировали всех видов жемчуга, и цвета являются естественными и lustrous,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Уникальная оболочка сделал Магнолия цветок формы стены фото для украшения

Модель : WP103

Уникальный корпус, изготовленный Магнолия цветок формы стены картины для украшения Особенность перламутровый 1, мать of Перл -изысканная жемчужина текстуры     СС-мать Перл культивировали всех видов жемчуга, и цвета являются естественными и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Роскошный дизайн оленя Antler формы стены украшения фотографии для дома, отель, Ресторан, офис

Модель : WP102

Особенность перламутровый 1, мать of Перл -изысканная жемчужина текстуры    СС-мать Перл культивировали всех видов жемчуга, и цвета являются естественными и lustrous, элегантный и очаровательный.2, мать Перл дыхание океанов    Из-за различия климата...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Голова орла стены декоративная MOP форма изображения с деревянной рамкой

Модель : Wall Picture 101

Стены декоративная MOP орла голова формы изображение с деревянной рамы Декоративная картина эта стена из перламутра, наша мать Перл продукта включая стены картина, рамка, коробка ювелирных изделий, ванной Наборы и др. 1, мать of Перл -изысканная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптовые продажи ручной геометрической абстрактный узор Shell ремесла для картина украшения стены

Модель : WP107

Описание продуктаВсе изделия изготавливаются из натуральных перламутра, таких как мать Таити черный жемчуг, Золотая матьПерл, Новая Зеландия Пауа оболочке, китайской реки оболочки и т.д. Особенностью перламутр 1, мать of Перламутрово -Изысканный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стенки шаблон искусство геометрии корпуса высокое качество картинки для отель & ресторан украшения

Модель : WP106

Описание продуктаВсе изделия изготавливаются из натуральных перламутра, таких как мать Таити черный жемчуг, Золотая матьПерл, Новая Зеландия Пауа оболочке, китайской реки оболочки и т.д. Особенностью перламутр 1, мать of Перламутрово -Изысканный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Современные Shell ремесла стены декоративная картина для отель/Home/Ресторан/офис

Модель : WP105

Описание продуктаВсе изделия изготавливаются из натуральных перламутра, таких как мать Таити черный жемчуг, Золотая матьПерл, Новая Зеландия Пауа оболочке, китайской реки оболочки и т.д. Особенностью перламутр 1, мать of Перламутрово -Изысканный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китайский CANOSA свежей воды оболочки оперы символов стене фотография

Модель : CP-026

Китайский freshe CANOSA воды оболочки оперы символов стены фотоИспользования природных раковины и мать Перл декор, пусть ваш дом полный ветра с моря.  Наша философия ставится ювелирных изделий на вашем доме. Сопутствующие товарыОписание продукта...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КАНОЗА белая раковина зебра дизайн стены картины с металлическим каркасом

Модель : CP-010

КАНОЗА белая раковина зебра дизайн стены картины с металлическим каркасомИспользования природных раковины и мать жемчужина в стиле, полностью ремесленничество, пусть ваш дом полный ветра от моря.  Наша философия ставится ювелирных изделий на вашем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КАНОЗА оболочки ночь sence фоторамка стены

Модель : Handicraft shell Photo Frame

КАНОЗА оболочки ночь sence фоторамка стеныИспользования природных раковины и мать Перл декор, пусть ваш дом полный ветра с моря.  Наша философия ставится ювелирных изделий на вашем доме. Описание продукта Item name shell wall Wall Picture frame...

  Нажмите для Деталей
CANOSA белый раковины стороны гравировки Магнолия картина стены с деревянной рамкой

Модель : CP-017

CANOSA белый раковина ручной гравировки Магнолия картина стены с деревянной рамкойИспользования природных раковины и мать Перл декор, пусть ваш дом полный ветра с моря.  Наша философия ставится ювелирных изделий на вашем доме. Сопутствующие...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КАНОЗА синий оболочки Зебра картина стены с металлическим каркасом

Модель : CP-008

КАНОЗА синий оболочки Зебра картина стены с металлическим каркасомИспользования природных раковины и мать Перл декор, пусть ваш дом полный ветра с моря.  Наша философия ставится ювелирных изделий на вашем доме. Сопутствующие товарыОписание продукта...

  Нажмите для Деталей
КАНОЗА Seashell корова ремесленничество стены фоторамка

Модель : CP-019

КАНОЗА Seashell корова ремесленничество стены фоторамкаИспользования природных раковины и мать Перл декор, пусть ваш дом полный ветра с моря.  Наша философия ставится ювелирных изделий на вашем доме. Сопутствующие товарыОписание продукта Item name...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Роспись стен украшения Поставщики

1. особенность перламутровый

1), изысканная жемчужина текстуры

СС-мать Перл культивировали всех видов жемчуга, и цвета являются естественными и lustrous, элегантный и очаровательный.

2), дыхание океана

Из-за различия климата моря будет в районе моря, он культивирует природных и красочные мать Перл. Специальные текстуры и оттенков цвета СС — жемчужина белый, золотой, шампанское, розовый и таинственный черный, и др.

3), зеленый и природных

Мать Перл культур жемчужина; Это очень строг к окружающей среде роста вод, поэтому во всем мире жемчужные фермы выберите штраф качества воды для разведения.

4), охраны окружающей среды защиты и здоровья

, Подавляющее большинство Жемчуг культивированный. Также мы прошли сертификацию SGS, который показывает, что наши изделия полностью безвредны для здоровья человека. Он complys с современным дизайном концепции охраны окружающей среды и возвращаясь к своей изначальной природе.



raw material



2, производственный процесс

Один finsihed продукт требует минимум 15 процессов.


Для смолы, первый резки смолы панели в требуемый размер и снятие фаски небольшой группы до 45 градусов или другой угол. Затем соберите панели в поле ткани или другие предметы, Смоляные клеи...


Для матери Перл, selceting и полировка сырья, затем разрезать его на куски оболочки, что делает, то в такой же толщины и одинакового размера. Затем приклеить на полу готовой продукции клеями...


production process


3, упаковка

1) полуфабрикаты на нашем складе;

2) продуктов, готовых для пакета;

3) Использование высокого качества копировальная бумага и пузырь обернуть для покрытия каждой продукции;

4) поставить один элемент в внутреннюю коробку, а затем в большой коробке;

5) упакованы хорошо и ждут контейнеры прибывают! (картон может быть с деревянной рамой как потребность клиента).


package



4. часто задаваемые вопросы об

1), вы продукты, изготовленные из реальной перламутра, или просто имитация?

Конечно они сделаны из реальных и естественной матерью жемчуга и цвета являются matural оболочки сами, которые не могут имитироваться, ибо это жемчужина текстуру и блеск.

2), каковы ваши основные продукты?

Наша основная продукция – мать Перл дома и отеля поставки, включая набор ванной комнатой, Фото рамка, держатель для свечи, мать Перл коробок и т. д.

3), что такое ваш MOQ?

Для ванной комнаты набор, MOQ будет 50sets; В то время как для одного продукта, MOQ будет 200pcs или 500шт.

4), вы можете отправить образцы?

Образцы могут быть отправлены для оценки, обычно взимается сбор проб и нести расходы на фрахт. После того, как вы размещаете официальный заказ к нам с определенной суммы, образца стоимость может быть возмещению.

5), что это ваш свинца время для образцов и оптовый заказ?

Обычно 5-10 дней для образцов и 15-40 дней для массового заказа, просто в зависимости от количества заказа.

6), как вы можете убедиться, что продукты прибыть в пункт назначения благополучно, без повреждения?

Наш пакет образом картон, внутри пузыря пакет для каждого элемента, также поместить в небольшую внутреннюю коробку, которая может защитить элементы от повреждения и высокого качества бумаги для копирования.


Горячие ключевые слова: Китай жидкого мыла производителей, поставщиков, фабрики, оптовая, высокое качество, бренды, цены, дешевые

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Jiangxi Zhaojun Industrial Co.,LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Katherine Ms. Katherine
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Jiangxi Zhaojun Industrial Co.,Ltd

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , Oceania , Worldwide
  • Exporter:51% - 60%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001, ISO14001
  • Description:Wall Decoration Painting,High Quality Wall Decoration Painting, Handicarfted Mother of Pearl Wall Decoration Painting
Jiangxi Zhaojun Industrial Co.,Ltd Wall Decoration Painting,High Quality Wall Decoration Painting, Handicarfted Mother of Pearl Wall Decoration Painting
Home > Products > Mother of Pearl Wall Arts > Wall Decoration Painting

Wall Decoration Painting

Product categories of Wall Decoration Painting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wall Decoration Painting, High Quality Wall Decoration Painting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Handicarfted Mother of Pearl Wall Decoration Painting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
five-pointed shape shell inlay Wall Picture

Model No. : cp

CANOSA five-pointed shape shell Wall Picture frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite...

China Wall Decoration Painting of with CE
 Click for details
CANOSA shell paper decor Wall Picture with wood frame

Model No. : CP-0160A

CANOSA shell paper decor Wall Picture with wood frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , totally Handicraft , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product

China Manufacturer of High Quality Wall Decoration Painting
 Click for details
CANOSA seashell hand engraving Wall Picture frame

Model No. : CP-018

CANOSA shell night sence Wall Picture frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Breathe from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Product Description Item name seashell hand engraving Wall...

High Quality Handicarfted Mother of Pearl Wall Decoration Painting China Supplier
 Click for details
CANOSA shell Wall Picture with wood frame

Model No. : CP-0160C

CANOSA shell paper decor Wall Picture with wood frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , totally Handicraft , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product Product

High Quality Wall Decoration Painting China Factory
 Click for details
CANOSA seashell Wall Picture with wood frame

Model No. : CP-0160B

CANOSA Seashell Wall Picture with wood frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , totally Handicraft , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product Product

China Supplier of High Quality Wall Decoration Painting
 Click for details
Unique Shell Made Magnolia Flower Shape Wall Picture for Decoration

Model No. : WP103

Unique Shell Made Magnolia Flower Shape Wall Picture for Decoration Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite pearl texture MOP is the mother of pearl cultured all kinds of pearls, and the colors are natural and lustrous, elegant and...

China Factory of Handicarfted Mother of Pearl Wall Decoration Painting
 Click for details
ECO friendly sea shell CNC patter Wall Picture

Model No. : CP-018

ECO friendly sea shell CNC patter Wall Picture Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Breathe from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Product Description Item name seashell hand engraving Wall...

Wall Decoration Painting Made in China
 Click for details
CANOSA Shell hand engarving 3D horse head Wall Picture with wood frame

Model No. : CP-010

CANOSA Shell hand engarving 3D horse head Wall Picture with wood frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , totally Handicraft , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product...

Professional Manufacturer of High Quality Wall Decoration Painting
 Click for details
Wall Decorative MOP Eagle Head Shape Picture with Wooden Frame

Model No. : Wall Picture 101

Wall Decorative MOP Eagle Head Shape Picture with Wooden frame This wall decorative picture are made from mother of pearl , our mother of pearl product including wall picture , picture frame , jewelry box , bathroom sets etc . 1, Mother of pearl...

Leading Manufacturer of Handicarfted Mother of Pearl Wall Decoration Painting
 Click for details
Wholesale Handmade Shell Arts Horse Head Shape Wall Picture

Model No. : WP104

Wholesale Handmade Shell Arts Horse Head Shape Wall Picture Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite pearl texture MOP is the mother of pearl cultured all kinds of pearls, and the colors are natural and lustrous, elegant and...

Professional Supplier of Wall Decoration Painting
 Click for details
Luxury Design Deer Antler Shape Wall Decoration Pictures for Home, Hotel, Restaurant, Office

Model No. : WP102

Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite pearl texture MOP is the mother of pearl cultured all kinds of pearls, and the colors are natural and lustrous, elegant and charming. 2, Mother of pearl-Breath of the Oceans Because of sea...

 Click for details
Modern Shell Crafts Wall Decorative Picture for Hotel/Home/Restaurant/Office

Model No. : WP105

Product Description All products are made from natural mother of pearl, such as Tahiti black mother of pearl, golden mother of pearl, New Zealand paua shell, Chinese river shell,etc. Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite pearl...

 Click for details
Top Quality Shell Art Geometry Pattern Wall Pictures for Hotel & Restaurant Decoration

Model No. : WP106

Product Description All products are made from natural mother of pearl, such as Tahiti black mother of pearl, golden mother of pearl, New Zealand paua shell, Chinese river shell,etc. Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite pearl...

 Click for details
Wholesale Handmade Geometric abstract pattern Shell Crafts for Wall Decoration Picture

Model No. : WP107

Product Description All products are made from natural mother of pearl, such as Tahiti black mother of pearl, golden mother of pearl, New Zealand paua shell, Chinese river shell,etc. Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite pearl...

 Click for details
CANOSA Chinese fresh water shell opera characters wall Picture

Model No. : CP-026

CANOSA Chinese freshe water shell opera characters wall Picture Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product Product Description Item

 Click for details
CANOSA white seashell zebra design Wall Picture with metal frame

Model No. : CP-010

CANOSA white seashell zebra design Wall Picture with metal frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , totally Handicraft , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product Product...

 Click for details
CANOSA shell night sence Wall Picture frame

Model No. : Handicraft shell Photo Frame

CANOSA shell night sence Wall Picture frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Product Description Item name shell wall Wall Picture frame...

 Click for details
CANOSA Blue shell zebra Wall Picture with metal frame

Model No. : CP-008

CANOSA Blue shell zebra Wall Picture with metal frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product Product

 Click for details
CANOSA Seashell cow handicraft Wall Picture frame

Model No. : CP-019

CANOSA Seashell cow handicraft Wall Picture frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product Product

 Click for details
CANOSA shell little round point Wall Picture frame

Model No. : CP-019

CANOSA Shell little round point Wall Picture frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Product Description Item name shell wall Wall Picture frame...

 Click for details
CANOSA shell with Ox horn handicraft Wall Picture frame

Model No. : CP-019

CANOSA shell with Ox horn handicraft Wall Picture frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Product Description Item name shell wall Wall Picture...

 Click for details
China Wall Decoration Painting Suppliers

1.Feature of Mother of Pearl

1), Exquisite pearl texture

MOP is the mother of pearl cultured all kinds of pearls, and the colors are natural and lustrous, elegant and charming.

2), Breath of the Oceans

Because of sea differing climate of the would's sea area, it cultivates natural and colorful mother of pearl. With special textures and shades, the colors of MOP are pearl white, golden, champagne, pink and mysterious black,etc.

3), Green and Natural

Mother of pearl cultures the pearl; It's very strict to the environment of growth waters, so the worldwide pearl farms select the fine-quality waters for breeding.

4), Enviromental protection and health

The vast majority of pearls are cultured. Also we have passed SGS certification, which shows our products are completely harmless to human health. It complys with the modern design concept of enviroment protection and returning to its original nature.



raw material



2, Production Process

One finsihed product needs at least 15 processes.


For resin, first cutting the resin panel into the required size, and chamfering the small panel to 45 degree or other angle. Then assemble the panels into a tissue box or other items by resin glues......


For mother of pearl, first selceting and polishing the raw material, then cut it into shell pieces, making then into same thickness and same size. Then sticking on the semi finished product by glues......


production process


3, Packaging

1) Semi finished products in our warehouse;

2) Products ready for pack;

3) Use high quality copy paper & bubble wrap to cover each products;

4) Put single item into inner box, then into large carton;

5) Packed well and waiting for containers arrive! (carton can be with wooden frame as client's need).


package



4. FAQ

1), Are you products made from real mother of pearl, or just imitation?

Of course these are made from real and natural mother of pearls, and the colors are matural of shell themselves, which cannot be imitated, for it's pearl texture and lustre.

2), What are your main products?

Our main products are mother of pearl home & hotel supplies, including bathroon set, photo frame, Candle Holder, Mother of Pearl Boxes,etc.

3), What's your MOQ ?

For bathroom accessory set, MOQ will be 50sets; While for single product, MOQ will be 200pcs or 500pcs.

4), Can you send samples ?

Samples can be sent for evaluation , usually sample fee will be charged and you bear the freight cost. After you place official order to us with certain amount, sample cost can be refundable.

5), What's your lead time for samples and bulk order ?

Usually 5-10 days for samples, and 15-40 days for bulk order, just depending on the order quantity.

6), How can you make sure that the products arrive at the destination safely, without damage ?

Our package way is carton, inside is high quality copy paper and bubble pack for each item, also put into small inner box respectively, which can protect the items from damaging.


Hot keywords: China Liquid Soap Dispenser manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, high-quality, brands, price, cheap

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Jiangxi Zhaojun Industrial Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cherry Ms. Cherry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier