Firmendetails
  • Jiangxi Zhaojun Industrial Co.,Ltd

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Ozeanien , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:51% - 60%
  • Zert:GB, ISO9001, ISO14001
  • Beschreibung:Wandbild Dekoration,Hochwertige Dekoration Wandbild,Handicarfted Mutter der Perle Wandbild Dekoration
Jiangxi Zhaojun Industrial Co.,Ltd Wandbild Dekoration,Hochwertige Dekoration Wandbild,Handicarfted Mutter der Perle Wandbild Dekoration

Wandbild Dekoration

Produktkategorie von Wandbild Dekoration, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wandbild Dekoration , Hochwertige Dekoration Wandbild Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Handicarfted Mutter der Perle Wandbild Dekoration R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
fünfspitzige Form Shell Inlay Wall Picture

Modell : cp

CANOSA fünf-spitz Form shell Wall Bilderrahmen Verwenden Sie natürliche Muschel und Perlmutt zu Dekor, lassen Sie Ihr Haus voller Wind aus dem Meer. Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck zu Ihnen nach Hause gebracht. Merkmal von Perlmutt 1, Mother of Pearl...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CANOSA Schale mit Ochsenhorn Handwerk Wand Bilderrahmen

Modell : CP-019

CANOSA Schale mit Rindhornhandwerk Wand Bilderrahmen Verwenden Sie natürliche Muschel und Perlmutt zu Dekor, lassen Sie Ihr Haus voll von Wind vom Meer. Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck zu Hause. Produktbeschreibung Item name shell wall Wall Picture...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CANOSA Shell Wandbild mit Holzrahmen

Modell : CP-0160C

CANOSA Schale Papier Dekor Wandbild mit HolzrahmenNutzung natürlichen Muschel und Mutter der Perle Dekor, total Handwerk, lassen Sie Ihr Heim voller Wind vom Meer.  Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck setzen Sie auf Ihrer Homepage. Verwandte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CANOSA Muschel Wandbild mit Holzrahmen

Modell : CP-0160B

CANOSA Seashell Wandbild mit HolzrahmenNutzung natürlichen Muschel und Mutter der Perle Dekor, total Handwerk, lassen Sie Ihr Heim voller Wind vom Meer.  Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck setzen Sie auf Ihrer Homepage. Verwandte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
ECO friendly Muschel CNC patter Wandbild

Modell : CP-018

ECO friendly Muschel CNC patter WandbildNutzung natürlichen Muschel und Mutter der Perle, Dekor, lassen Sie Ihr Heim voller atmen aus dem Meer.  Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck setzen Sie auf Ihrer Homepage. Produktbeschreibung Item name seashell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CANOSA Schale Papier Dekor Wandbild mit Holzrahmen

Modell : CP-0160A

CANOSA Schale Papier Dekor Wandbild mit HolzrahmenNutzung natürlichen Muschel und Mutter der Perle Dekor, total Handwerk, lassen Sie Ihr Heim voller Wind vom Meer.  Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck setzen Sie auf Ihrer Homepage. Verwandte

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CANOSA Shell Hand Engarving 3D Pferd Kopf Wand Bild mit Holzrahmen

Modell : CP-010

CANOSA Shell Hand Engarving 3D Pferd Kopf Wand Bild mit HolzrahmenNutzung natürlichen Muschel und Mutter der Perle Dekor, total Handwerk, lassen Sie Ihr Heim voller Wind vom Meer.  Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck setzen Sie auf Ihrer...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CANOSA Muschel Hand Gravur Wall Bilderrahmen

Modell : CP-018

CANOSA Shell Nacht Sence Wall BilderrahmenNutzung natürlichen Muschel und Mutter der Perle, Dekor, lassen Sie Ihr Heim voller atmen aus dem Meer.  Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck setzen Sie auf Ihrer Homepage. Produktbeschreibung Item name seashell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Großhandel handgemachte Shell Arts Pferdekopf gestalten Wandbild

Modell : WP104

Großhandel handgemachte Shell Arts Pferd Kopf Form Wandbild Funktion des Perlmutt 1, Mutter of Perlmutt -Perle Exquisite Textur     MOP ist die Mutter der Perle kultiviert alle Arten von Perlen, und die Farben sind natürlicher und glänzend, elegant...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einzigartige Schale aus Magnolie Blume Form Wandbild für die Dekoration

Modell : WP103

Einzigartige Shell gemacht Magnolie Blume Form Wandbild für die Dekoration Funktion des Perlmutt 1, Mutter of Perlmutt -Perle Exquisite Textur     MOP ist die Mutter der Perle kultiviert alle Arten von Perlen, und die Farben sind natürlicher und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Luxus Design Hirschgeweih Form Wand Dekoration Bilder für Zuhause, Büro, Hotel, Restaurant

Modell : WP102

Funktion des Perlmutt 1, Mutter of Perlmutt -Perle Exquisite Textur    MOP ist die Mutter der Perle kultiviert alle Arten von Perlen, und die Farben sind natürlicher und glänzend, elegant und charmant.2, Mutter der Perle-Atem der Meere    Aufgrund...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Wand Deko Adler Mopkopf prägen Bild mit Holzrahmen

Modell : Wall Picture 101

Wand dekorative MOP Adler Kopf Form Bild mit hölzernen Rahmen Dieser dekorative Wandbild bestehen aus Perlmutt, unsere Mutter der Perle Produkt einschließlich Wandbild, Bilderrahmen, Schmuck-Box, Bad-sets Etc. 1, Mutter of Perlmutt -Perle Exquisite...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Großhandel handgemachte geometrische abstrakte Muster Shell Handwerk für Dekoration Wandbild

Modell : WP107

ProduktbeschreibungAlle Produkte bestehen aus natürlichen Perlmutt wie Tahiti schwarz Mutter der Perle, goldene Mutterder Perle, New Zealand Paua Shell, chinesischen Fluss Schale, etc. Funktion des Perlmutt 1, Mutter of Perlmutt -Perle Exquisite...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Top-Qualität Shell Kunst Geometrie Muster Wand Bilder für Hotel & Restaurant Dekoration

Modell : WP106

ProduktbeschreibungAlle Produkte bestehen aus natürlichen Perlmutt wie Tahiti schwarz Mutter der Perle, goldene Mutterder Perle, New Zealand Paua Shell, chinesischen Fluss Schale, etc. Funktion des Perlmutt 1, Mutter of Perlmutt -Perle Exquisite...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Moderne Shell Handwerk Wand Deko Bild für Hotel/Home/Restaurant/Office

Modell : WP105

ProduktbeschreibungAlle Produkte bestehen aus natürlichen Perlmutt wie Tahiti schwarz Mutter der Perle, goldene Mutterder Perle, New Zealand Paua Shell, chinesischen Fluss Schale, etc. Funktion des Perlmutt 1, Mutter of Perlmutt -Perle Exquisite...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CANOSA chinesische frisches Wasser Schale Oper Zeichen Wand Bild

Modell : CP-026

CANOSA chinesische Freshe Shell Oper Zeichen Wand Bild WasserNutzung natürlichen Muschel und Mutter der Perle, Dekor, lassen Sie Ihr Heim voller Wind vom Meer.  Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck setzen Sie auf Ihrer Homepage. Verwandte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CANOSA weiße Muschel Zebra design Wandbild mit Metallrahmen

Modell : CP-010

CANOSA weiße Muschel Zebra design Wandbild mit MetallrahmenNutzung natürlichen Muschel und Mutter der Perle Dekor, total Handwerk, lassen Sie Ihr Heim voller Wind vom Meer.  Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck setzen Sie auf Ihrer Homepage. Verwandte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CANOSA Shell Nacht Sence Wall Bilderrahmen

Modell : Handicraft shell Photo Frame

CANOSA Shell Nacht Sence Wall BilderrahmenNutzung natürlichen Muschel und Mutter der Perle, Dekor, lassen Sie Ihr Heim voller Wind vom Meer.  Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck setzen Sie auf Ihrer Homepage. Produktbeschreibung Item name shell wall Wall...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CANOSA weiße Muschel Hand Gravur Magnolie Wandbild mit Holzrahmen

Modell : CP-017

CANOSA weiße Muschel Hand Gravur Magnolie Wandbild mit HolzrahmenNutzung natürlichen Muschel und Mutter der Perle, Dekor, lassen Sie Ihr Heim voller Wind vom Meer.  Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck setzen Sie auf Ihrer Homepage. Verwandte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CANOSA Blue Shell Zebra Wandbild mit Metallrahmen

Modell : CP-008

CANOSA Blue Shell Zebra Wandbild mit MetallrahmenNutzung natürlichen Muschel und Mutter der Perle, Dekor, lassen Sie Ihr Heim voller Wind vom Meer.  Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck setzen Sie auf Ihrer Homepage. Verwandte ProdukteProduktbeschreibung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CANOSA Seashell Kuh Handwerk Wall Bilderrahmen

Modell : CP-019

CANOSA Seashell Kuh Handwerk Wall BilderrahmenNutzung natürlichen Muschel und Mutter der Perle, Dekor, lassen Sie Ihr Heim voller Wind vom Meer.  Unsere Philosophie ist Schmuck setzen Sie auf Ihrer Homepage. Verwandte ProdukteProduktbeschreibung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Wandbild Dekoration Lieferanten

1. Funktion aus Perlmutt

1), exquisite Textur Perle

MOP ist die Mutter der Perle kultiviert alle Arten von Perlen, und die Farben sind natürlicher und glänzend, elegant und charmant.

2), Atem der Meere

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Meeresklima der die würde des Seegebiet, es pflegt Natur- und bunten Perlmutt. Mit besonderen Texturen und Farben, sind die Farben der MOP Perle weiß, golden, Champagner, rosa und geheimnisvolle schwarz, etc.

3), grüne und natürliche

Perlmutt Kulturen die Perle; Es ist sehr streng mit dem Umfeld des Wachstums Gewässer, damit weltweit Perlfarmen die edlen Gewässer für die Zucht auswählen.

4), Umwelt und Gesundheitsschutz

Die überwiegende Mehrheit der Perlen kultiviert. Auch haben wir SGS-Zertifizierung bestanden, was zeigt, dass unsere Produkte sind völlig unbedenklich für die menschliche Gesundheit. Es sich mit dem modernen Design-Konzept der Umwelt Schutz und die Rückkehr zu seiner ursprünglichen Natur.



raw material



2, Produktion

Eine Haushaltsrede Produkt braucht mindestens 15 Prozesse.


Für Harz, erste Bereich Harz in die gewünschte Größe schneiden und Anfasen der kleinen Konsole um 45 Grad oder anderen Winkel. Dann montieren Sie die Paneele in einen Gewebekasten oder andere Gegenstände von Harz Kleber...


Für Perlmutt, erste Selceting und Polieren der Rohstoff, dann schneiden Sie es in die Schale Stücke, so dass dann in gleicher Stärke und gleicher Größe. Dann kleben auf der halb fertigen Produkt durch Klebstoffe...


production process


3, Verpackung

1) halbfertige Produkte in unserem Lager;

2) Produkte bereit für Pack;

3) Verwendung hochwertiger Kopierpapier & Blase wickeln Sie um jedes Produkte;

4) setzen Sie einzelne Artikel in inneren Kasten, dann in großen Karton;

5) verpackt gut und warten auf Container ankommen! (Karton kann mit Holzrahmen als Notwendigkeit des Klienten).


package



4. FAQ

1), sind Sie Produkte aus echten Perlmutt, oder einfach nur Nachahmung?

Natürlich bestehen diese aus echten und natürlichen Mutter der Perlen und die Farben sind Matural der Schale selbst, die imitiert werden kann, denn es Perle Textur und Glanz.

2), was sind Ihre wichtigsten Produkte?

Unsere Hauptprodukte sind Mutter der Perle Haus & Hotel Supplies, einschließlich Privatbad Set, Bilderrahmen, Kerzenständer, Mutter der Perle-Boxen, usw.

3), was Ihre MOQ ist?

Für Badezimmer Zubehör-Set, MOQ werden 50sets; Während für einzelne Produkt werden MOQ 200pcs oder 500pcs.

4), you can send Proben?

Proben können zur Auswertung geschickt werden, in der Regel Probe Gebühr und die Frachtkosten zu tragen. Nach dem platzieren uns gewisse offizielle Anordnung Beispielkosten kann erstattet werden.

5), was Ihre Vorlaufzeit für Proben und Großauftrag ist?

In der Regel ca. 5-10 Tage für Proben und 15-40 Tage für Großauftrag, abhängig von der Bestellmenge nur.

6), wie können Sie sicherstellen, dass die Produkte sicher, ohne Schaden am Zielort ankommen?

Unser Paket Weg ist Karton, innen ist hochwertiges Kopierpapier und Bubble Pack für jedes Element, auch in kleinen inneren Kasten gesetzt bzw. die Elemente vor Beschädigung schützen kann.


Hot Stichworte: flüssige Seifenspender China Hersteller, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Großhandel, qualitativ hochwertige, Marken, Preis, billig

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Jiangxi Zhaojun Industrial Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Katherine Ms. Katherine
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Jiangxi Zhaojun Industrial Co.,Ltd

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , Oceania , Worldwide
  • Exporter:51% - 60%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001, ISO14001
  • Description:Wall Decoration Painting,High Quality Wall Decoration Painting, Handicarfted Mother of Pearl Wall Decoration Painting
Jiangxi Zhaojun Industrial Co.,Ltd Wall Decoration Painting,High Quality Wall Decoration Painting, Handicarfted Mother of Pearl Wall Decoration Painting
Home > Products > Mother of Pearl Wall Arts > Wall Decoration Painting

Wall Decoration Painting

Product categories of Wall Decoration Painting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wall Decoration Painting, High Quality Wall Decoration Painting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Handicarfted Mother of Pearl Wall Decoration Painting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
five-pointed shape shell inlay Wall Picture

Model No. : cp

CANOSA five-pointed shape shell Wall Picture frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite...

China Wall Decoration Painting of with CE
 Click for details
CANOSA shell paper decor Wall Picture with wood frame

Model No. : CP-0160A

CANOSA shell paper decor Wall Picture with wood frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , totally Handicraft , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product

China Manufacturer of High Quality Wall Decoration Painting
 Click for details
CANOSA seashell hand engraving Wall Picture frame

Model No. : CP-018

CANOSA shell night sence Wall Picture frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Breathe from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Product Description Item name seashell hand engraving Wall...

High Quality Handicarfted Mother of Pearl Wall Decoration Painting China Supplier
 Click for details
CANOSA shell Wall Picture with wood frame

Model No. : CP-0160C

CANOSA shell paper decor Wall Picture with wood frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , totally Handicraft , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product Product

High Quality Wall Decoration Painting China Factory
 Click for details
CANOSA seashell Wall Picture with wood frame

Model No. : CP-0160B

CANOSA Seashell Wall Picture with wood frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , totally Handicraft , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product Product

China Supplier of High Quality Wall Decoration Painting
 Click for details
Unique Shell Made Magnolia Flower Shape Wall Picture for Decoration

Model No. : WP103

Unique Shell Made Magnolia Flower Shape Wall Picture for Decoration Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite pearl texture MOP is the mother of pearl cultured all kinds of pearls, and the colors are natural and lustrous, elegant and...

China Factory of Handicarfted Mother of Pearl Wall Decoration Painting
 Click for details
ECO friendly sea shell CNC patter Wall Picture

Model No. : CP-018

ECO friendly sea shell CNC patter Wall Picture Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Breathe from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Product Description Item name seashell hand engraving Wall...

Wall Decoration Painting Made in China
 Click for details
CANOSA Shell hand engarving 3D horse head Wall Picture with wood frame

Model No. : CP-010

CANOSA Shell hand engarving 3D horse head Wall Picture with wood frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , totally Handicraft , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product...

Professional Manufacturer of High Quality Wall Decoration Painting
 Click for details
Wall Decorative MOP Eagle Head Shape Picture with Wooden Frame

Model No. : Wall Picture 101

Wall Decorative MOP Eagle Head Shape Picture with Wooden frame This wall decorative picture are made from mother of pearl , our mother of pearl product including wall picture , picture frame , jewelry box , bathroom sets etc . 1, Mother of pearl...

Leading Manufacturer of Handicarfted Mother of Pearl Wall Decoration Painting
 Click for details
Wholesale Handmade Shell Arts Horse Head Shape Wall Picture

Model No. : WP104

Wholesale Handmade Shell Arts Horse Head Shape Wall Picture Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite pearl texture MOP is the mother of pearl cultured all kinds of pearls, and the colors are natural and lustrous, elegant and...

Professional Supplier of Wall Decoration Painting
 Click for details
Luxury Design Deer Antler Shape Wall Decoration Pictures for Home, Hotel, Restaurant, Office

Model No. : WP102

Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite pearl texture MOP is the mother of pearl cultured all kinds of pearls, and the colors are natural and lustrous, elegant and charming. 2, Mother of pearl-Breath of the Oceans Because of sea...

 Click for details
Modern Shell Crafts Wall Decorative Picture for Hotel/Home/Restaurant/Office

Model No. : WP105

Product Description All products are made from natural mother of pearl, such as Tahiti black mother of pearl, golden mother of pearl, New Zealand paua shell, Chinese river shell,etc. Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite pearl...

 Click for details
Top Quality Shell Art Geometry Pattern Wall Pictures for Hotel & Restaurant Decoration

Model No. : WP106

Product Description All products are made from natural mother of pearl, such as Tahiti black mother of pearl, golden mother of pearl, New Zealand paua shell, Chinese river shell,etc. Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite pearl...

 Click for details
Wholesale Handmade Geometric abstract pattern Shell Crafts for Wall Decoration Picture

Model No. : WP107

Product Description All products are made from natural mother of pearl, such as Tahiti black mother of pearl, golden mother of pearl, New Zealand paua shell, Chinese river shell,etc. Feature of mother of pearl 1, Mother of pearl -Exquisite pearl...

 Click for details
CANOSA Chinese fresh water shell opera characters wall Picture

Model No. : CP-026

CANOSA Chinese freshe water shell opera characters wall Picture Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product Product Description Item

 Click for details
CANOSA white seashell zebra design Wall Picture with metal frame

Model No. : CP-010

CANOSA white seashell zebra design Wall Picture with metal frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , totally Handicraft , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product Product...

 Click for details
CANOSA shell night sence Wall Picture frame

Model No. : Handicraft shell Photo Frame

CANOSA shell night sence Wall Picture frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Product Description Item name shell wall Wall Picture frame...

 Click for details
CANOSA Blue shell zebra Wall Picture with metal frame

Model No. : CP-008

CANOSA Blue shell zebra Wall Picture with metal frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product Product

 Click for details
CANOSA Seashell cow handicraft Wall Picture frame

Model No. : CP-019

CANOSA Seashell cow handicraft Wall Picture frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Related product Product

 Click for details
CANOSA shell little round point Wall Picture frame

Model No. : CP-019

CANOSA Shell little round point Wall Picture frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Product Description Item name shell wall Wall Picture frame...

 Click for details
CANOSA shell with Ox horn handicraft Wall Picture frame

Model No. : CP-019

CANOSA shell with Ox horn handicraft Wall Picture frame Use natural seashell and Mother of pearl to decor , let your home full of Wind from the sea . our philosophy is put jewelry on your home . Product Description Item name shell wall Wall Picture...

 Click for details
China Wall Decoration Painting Suppliers

1.Feature of Mother of Pearl

1), Exquisite pearl texture

MOP is the mother of pearl cultured all kinds of pearls, and the colors are natural and lustrous, elegant and charming.

2), Breath of the Oceans

Because of sea differing climate of the would's sea area, it cultivates natural and colorful mother of pearl. With special textures and shades, the colors of MOP are pearl white, golden, champagne, pink and mysterious black,etc.

3), Green and Natural

Mother of pearl cultures the pearl; It's very strict to the environment of growth waters, so the worldwide pearl farms select the fine-quality waters for breeding.

4), Enviromental protection and health

The vast majority of pearls are cultured. Also we have passed SGS certification, which shows our products are completely harmless to human health. It complys with the modern design concept of enviroment protection and returning to its original nature.



raw material



2, Production Process

One finsihed product needs at least 15 processes.


For resin, first cutting the resin panel into the required size, and chamfering the small panel to 45 degree or other angle. Then assemble the panels into a tissue box or other items by resin glues......


For mother of pearl, first selceting and polishing the raw material, then cut it into shell pieces, making then into same thickness and same size. Then sticking on the semi finished product by glues......


production process


3, Packaging

1) Semi finished products in our warehouse;

2) Products ready for pack;

3) Use high quality copy paper & bubble wrap to cover each products;

4) Put single item into inner box, then into large carton;

5) Packed well and waiting for containers arrive! (carton can be with wooden frame as client's need).


package



4. FAQ

1), Are you products made from real mother of pearl, or just imitation?

Of course these are made from real and natural mother of pearls, and the colors are matural of shell themselves, which cannot be imitated, for it's pearl texture and lustre.

2), What are your main products?

Our main products are mother of pearl home & hotel supplies, including bathroon set, photo frame, Candle Holder, Mother of Pearl Boxes,etc.

3), What's your MOQ ?

For bathroom accessory set, MOQ will be 50sets; While for single product, MOQ will be 200pcs or 500pcs.

4), Can you send samples ?

Samples can be sent for evaluation , usually sample fee will be charged and you bear the freight cost. After you place official order to us with certain amount, sample cost can be refundable.

5), What's your lead time for samples and bulk order ?

Usually 5-10 days for samples, and 15-40 days for bulk order, just depending on the order quantity.

6), How can you make sure that the products arrive at the destination safely, without damage ?

Our package way is carton, inside is high quality copy paper and bubble pack for each item, also put into small inner box respectively, which can protect the items from damaging.


Hot keywords: China Liquid Soap Dispenser manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, high-quality, brands, price, cheap

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Jiangxi Zhaojun Industrial Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cherry Ms. Cherry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier